Additional Police Architecture Projects:

Alachua County Sheriff’s Complex
Altamonte Springs Public Safety Complex
Ashland Police Facility
Atlantic Beach Police Department
Auburndale Police Facility
Aurora Police and Fire Department Training Facility
Bal Harbour Police Facility
Bay County Sheriff’s Office
Belle Glade Police and Public Safety Complex
Boca Raton Police-Fire Training Facility
Boca Raton PSIMS
Boynton Beach Police Facility
Brunswick Police Department
Cabell County Sheriff’s Office
Cape Coral Police Station
Cape Canaveral Police and Municipal Facilities
Catawba County Sheriffs Office
Chattanooga Training and Firearms Facility
Clermont Police Department Headquarters
Cocoa Beach Public Safety Complex
Columbia Police Headquarters
Council Bluffs Police Department
Deland Police Department
Daytona Beach Shores Public Safety Complex
Davie Police and Public Safety Facility
Dover Police Department Headquarters
East Florida State College Public Safety Training Center
Elmira Police Facility
Fernandina Beach Police Facility
Frankfort Police and EOC Facility
Ft. Lauderdale Police Facility
Ft. Meade Police Facility
Gadsden County Sheriff’s Office
Gainesville Police Facility
Gainesville Police Department Training Facility
Gulfport Police Department and Courts
Haines City Police Facility
Highlands County Sheriff’s Headquarters and Evidence Facility
Hillsborough County Public Safety Operations and Training Facility
Huntington Police and EOC Facility
Indian River Sheriffs Office
Indian River Sheriffs Office Crime lab
Irving Public Safety Training Facility

Jacksonville Public Safety and Municipal Complex
Johnston Public Safety Complex
Kissimmee Police Facility Renovations
Lady Lake Police Facility and Town Hall
Lake City Police Department
Lake Worth Public Safety Complex
LaPlata Police Facility
Laurel law Enforcement Complex
Lebanon Police Department
Lighthouse Point Police Department
Linn County Sheriff’s Office
Longwood Police and EOC Facility
Miramar Crime Scene Evidence lab
MNCPPC National Division Headquarters
Mount Dora Police Facility
Nassau County Sheriffs Office
North Miami Police Department
North Port Police Facility
Ocoee Police Facility
Orlando Police Department Headquarters
Owensboro Police Facility
Pinellas Park Police Facility
Polk County Sheriff District Command Center
Port St. Lucie Police and EOC
Quincy Police Department
Rivera Beach Police and Public Works Facility
Rochester 911 Dispatch Facility
Rockledge Police Department
Ruidoso Police Facility
Sanford Public Safety Complex
Silverton Police Department
St. Pete Beach Police Facility
St. Petersburg Police Department Headquarters
Stuart Public Safety Complex
Sunrise Public Safety Complex
Wildwood Police Department Facility
Wilkes County Sheriff’s Office
Williamson County Public Safety Training Facility
Wilmington Emergency Operations Center
Winter Garden Police and EOC Facility
Winter Haven Police Facility
Winter Park Public Safety Facility
Winter Springs Police Facility